JB/DM

8 Dec 2022

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



Dear Councillor

MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - THURSDAY 15 DECEMBER 2022 AT 2.00PM

Brenda Durno

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in Angus House, Orchardbank Park, Forfar.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email MacaskillID@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Provost Brian Boyd
Depute Provost Linda Clark

Chris Beattie David Fairweather Craig Fotheringham Julie Bell Kenny Braes Iain Gall David Cheape Ross Greig Serena Cowdy Mark McDonald Lynne Devine Ian McLaren Heather Doran George Meechan Bill Duff Lloyd Melville Gavin Nicol

Louise Nicol
Ronnie Proctor MBE
Jill Scott

Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann Beth Whiteside