Our Ref JB/FHA

16 May 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Chief Executive Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 23 MAY 2023 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener)Lynne DevineGeorge MeechanKenny Braes (Vice Convener)Bill DuffLloyd MelvilleBrian BoydDavid FairweatherLouise Nicol

Linda Clark Craig Fotheringham Ronnie Proctor MBE

Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren Jill Scott

Tommy Stewart

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris BeattieBrenda DurnoMartin ShepherdJulie BellIain GallLois SpeedDavid CheapeRoss GreigDerek WannHeather DoranGavin NicolBeth Whiteside

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk