Our Ref JB/FHA

8 August 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Chief Executive Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 15 AUGUST 2023 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail Andersonf@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener)

Kenny Braes (Vice Convener)

David Cheape

Lynne Devine

Bill Duff

David Fairweather

Louise Nicol

Linda Clark Craig Fotheringham Ronnie Proctor MBE

Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren Jill Scott

Tommy Stewart

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris BeattieBrenda DurnoMartin ShepherdJulie BellIain GallLois SpeedBrian BoydRoss GreigDerek WannHeather DoranGavin NicolBeth Whiteside