JB/SF

3 May 2024

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



Dear Councillor

MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - THURSDAY 9 MAY 2024 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Provost Brian Boyd
Depute Provost Linda Clark
Chris Beattie
Julie Bell
Kenny Braes
David Cheape
Serena Cowdy
Jack Cruickshanks
Lynne Devine
Heather Doran

Bill Duff
Brenda Durno
Craig Fotheringham
lain Gall
Ross Greig
Mark McDonald
lan McLaren
George Meechan
Lloyd Melville

Gavin Nicol Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann Beth Whiteside