Our Ref JB/FHA

4 June 2024



Comhairle Aonghais Chief Executive Kathryn Lindsay

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 11 JUNE 2024 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

## A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>Andersonf@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

**DISTRIBUTION:** 

## Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener) Kenny Braes (Vice Convener) David Cheape Serena Cowdy Jack Cruickshanks Lynne Devine Bill Duff Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Ian McLaren Lloyd Melville Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Martin Shepherd Tommy Stewart

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Julie Bell Brian Boyd Linda Clark

Heather Doran Iain Gall Ross Greig George Meechan Gavin Nicol Lois Speed Derek Wann Beth Whiteside