## Date of Election

Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Kathryn Lindsay, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election sub-agents of candidates for the Angus & Perthshire Glens constituency at the UK Parliamentary Election to be held on 4 July 2024, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and address of Sub- Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
ELLIS, Elizabeth (commonly known as Elizabeth Car-Ellis	Marcus Flucker 6 Granary Wynd Monikie Angus DD5 3WP	7 St Mary's Road Montrose Angus DD10 8EU
DOOGAN, David Michael (commonly known as Dave Doogan)	Pamela A Muir The Birks Auchmore Drive Blairgowrie PH10 6LZ	SNP Office Ericht Lane Blairgowrie PH10 6AL