UK Parliamentary Election Arbroath & Broughty Ferry constituency **Notice of Election Agents**

Date of Election	Thursday 4 July 2024
------------------	----------------------

I, Kathryn Lindsay, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the UK Parliamentary Election for the Arbroath & Broughty Ferry constituency to be held on 4 July 2024, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BROOKS, Richard John	James Gardner 16 Linefield Road Carnoustie DD7 6DP	Farmhouse East Balmirmer Arbroath DD11 2PN
BROWN, Moira MacPherson	Moira MacPherson Brown 142 Gray Street Broughty Ferry DD5 2HZ	142 Gray Street Broughty Ferry DD5 2HZ
CRUICKSHANK, Cheryl-Ann	Lorna Ward 30 Portree Avenue Broughty Ferry Dundee DD5 3EQ	30 Portree Avenue Broughty Ferry Dundee DD5 3EQ
EVANS, David Ronald	Alison Andrews 1 Balglassie Farm Cottages Aberlemno Forfar Angus DD8 3PH	1 Balglassie Farm Cottages Aberlemno Forfar Angus DD8 3PH
GETHINS, Stephen Patrick	Willie Sawers 36 Dean Avenue Dundee DD4 7LQ	8 Old Glamis Road Dundee DD3 8HP
KHAN, Ghazi Zulfiqar (commonly known as Ghazi Khan)	Robert Joseph Thompson 3 Church Street Limekilns Fife KY11 3HT	14 Kingsway West Dundee DD3 8QF
WOOD, Gwendoline Margaret (commonly known as Gwen Wood)	David Thomas Hoy 4 Green Beeches Letham Grange Arbroath DD11 4QF	4 Green Beeches Letham Grange Arbroath DD11 4QF