Date of Election

Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Kathryn Lindsay, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the UK Parliamentary Election for the Angus & Perthshire Glens constituency to be held on 4 July 2024, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
ELLIS, Elizabeth (commonly known as Elizabeth Car-Ellis	Hamish Fraser 7 St Mary's Road Montrose Angus DD10 8EU	7 St Mary's Road Montrose Angus DD10 8EU
DOOGAN, David Michael (commonly known as Dave Doogan)	William Nicol Duff 5 MacDiarmid Drive Hillside Montrose DD10 9JB	SNP Office Ericht Lane Blairgowrie PH10 6AL
KERR, Stephen Charles	Caroline Shiers Silverwood Lodge Meigle Blairgowrie PH12 8SN	Perth Airport The Control Tower Scone Perth PH2 6PL
McLaren, Claire Margaret	James Graham 89 Brahan Terrace Perth PH1 2LW	89 Brahan Terrace Perth PH1 2LW
MORTON, Kenneth	David Hoy 4 Green Beeches Letham Grange Arbroath DD11 4QF	4 Green Beeches Letham Grange Arbroath DD11 4QF
PEÑA Sr., Daniel Steven (commonly known as Dan Peña)	Guthrie Castle Guthrie By Forfar Angus DD8 2TP	Guthrie Castle Guthrie By Forfar Angus DD8 2TP