JB/FA

12 September 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE – THURSDAY 19 SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 10.30AM OR AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICHEVER IS THE LATER.

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth <u>forsythsl@angus.gov.uk</u> or Elaine Doak <u>DoakE@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener) Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener) Kenny Braes Linda Clark Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Ross Greig Gavin Nicol Jill Scott Beth Whiteside

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Julie Bell Brian Boyd David Cheape Serena Cowdy Jack Cruickshanks Lynne Devine Heather Doran Bill Duff Iain Gall Mark McDonald Ian McLaren

Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann