Our Ref JB/LS

10 September 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 17 SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 10.00AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Laura Stewart on (01307) 491804 or e-mail <u>StewartLD@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Development Standards Committee:

David Cheape (Convener)	ŀ
Brenda Durno (Vice-Convener)	E
Chris Beattie	C
Kenny Braes	la
Linda Clark	

Heather Doran Bill Duff Craig Fotheringham Iain Gall Ian McLaren Lloyd Melville Gavin Nicol Tommy Stewart

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Brian Boyd Serena Cowdy Jack Cruickshanks Lynne Devine Ross Greig Mark McDonald George Meechan Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Derek Wann Beth Whiteside