Our Ref JB/SF

24 January 2025



ALL MEMBERS OF THE HOUSING COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## HOUSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 30 JANUARY 2025 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

## A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail <u>ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

## Members of the Housing Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener) Jill Scott (Vice-Convener) Julie Bell Kenny Braes Linda Clark Jack Cruickshanks Lynne Devine Heather Doran Ross Greig Ian McLaren George Meechan Lloyd Melville Gavin Nicol Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed

Tenant Representatives:

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Brian Boyd David Cheape Serena Cowdy Bill Duff Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Iain Gall Mark McDonald Martin Shepherd Tommy Stewart Derek Wann