Our Ref JB/SF

4 February 2025





Dear Councillor

SPECIAL HOUSING COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 11 FEBRUARY 2025 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Housing Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener)Lynne DevineLloyd MelvilleJill Scott (Vice-Convener)Heather DoranGavin NicolJulie BellRoss GreigLouise Nicol

Kenny Braes Ian McLaren Ronnie Proctor MBE

Linda Clark George Meechan Lois Speed

Jack Cruickshanks

Tenant Representatives:

Vacant Vacant Vacant

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Bill Duff Mark McDonald
Brian Boyd Brenda Durno Martin Shepherd
David Cheape Craig Fotheringham Tommy Stewart
Serena Cowdy Iain Gall Derek Wann