26 March 2025



ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 1 APRIL 2025 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Elaine Doak on (01307) 491809 or e-mail DoakE@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener) Craig Fotheringham Jill Scott

Kenny Braes (Vice Convener)

Serena Cowdy

Jack Cruickshanks

Louise Nicol

Ronnie Proctor MBE

Martin Shepherd

Lois Speed

Tommy Stewart

Beth Whiteside

Bill Duff

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris BeattieLinda ClarkRoss GreigJulie BellHeather DoranGeorge MeechanBrian BoydBrenda DurnoGavin NicolDavid CheapeIain GallDerek Wann